I am now officially a cashier!! Today was my first day on registers and I rocked it! Everybody seemed pleased with me and I have some amazing coworkers. I think this will work out well, just need to focus on getting paid and eventually how to spend the $.

God, I’m exhausted. My feet are pretty much numb right now, grateful to be resting and I’m laid out on the couch watching Criminal Minds. I didn’t get much sleep and my body had some adjusting to do to standing all day. My son’s knocked out already so maybe I should set this aside and fully relax. 

Good night all.

Leave a Reply

