More surprises

It’s the little things, right? My son was supposed to go with a friend after school today so I took a much needed day of relaxation which included pajamas until after 4. Of course he would show up with his a different friend parading through the house right after school. He came home to give me a surprise, an Easter lily he selected for me!! 💜💜💜 this guy! He meLted my heart, all I could do was hug him and thank him. Sometimes he has a way of balancing out the previous months.

Leave a Reply

