Passive aggressive b.s. vent

Grrr…what is wrong with people?!?! Just because I am inhabiting your house doesn’t mean you get to sneak around passively grounding my son from things!! Seriously, I’m right fucking here and nothing had happened to cut off his internet access (which he uses to stream music to sleep at night), why do you keep doing shit like this!! And seriously stop tying to act like you did it by mistake when you just told us you shut it off when we first asked! I’m so tired of passive aggressive bs and half truths, you’re his fucking aunt, not his mom, and you have no clue how to raise kids or teens just look at your kids.

I SO need my own fucking house!!!

Leave a Reply

