Escape

What do you do when you are stuck staying with family and things get to be much?

So much has happened since I last posted, the biggest thing being I made it through the move!! Seriously that is the primary reason I haven’t posted in so long, that move was consuming. So as of July 1 I officially became a resident of my sister’s couch. I can’t say it’s horrible but it’s not entirely a comfortable situation. So here I sit in my new used mini van that was gifted to us by a couple amazing and generous guys that I can’t thank enough regrouping and resetting my mind before I go back inside.

I have no money and my friends are busy tonight…maybe I should go read in a park. Hmm that doesn’t sound half bad.

image

Leave a Reply

