Even my distractions are progress tonight

image

Look what I finally did, it’s not finished yet, but I cut my hair. Yay! Just a quick pic to see what I need to do to the back still…not high enough yet, but the sides are done. Not much left to do.

Yeah this is still that faded our color I put in last month, I don’t have money for a new boxed color so I think I will break out my people manic panic dye that I forgot about. Hey, why not.

I just got back from the grocery store, walked the mile there and hopped the bus home, yes with my hair just like this, but I got my exercise in for today. I’m feeling good! Dinners baking so off I go to finish the cut.

Have a great night everyone!

Leave a Reply

