What a great day

image

I can’t believe how great today ended up being! Since losing the car mid month and being cooped up in the house due to low funds I declared today my day out. Boy did I need it! I hoped a bus with my sister and little niece and hit the mall. Seriously, it was sunny, warm, and I just got paid so hell yeah mall it was.

We walked our asses off doubling back and forth as each of us took turns selecting our next destination (I guess I won’t feel so bad for not working out like I intended to). It’s amazing how fun it is to just clown with friends/family outside of home, my niece even made trying on sunglasses into a fun event…she’s adorable.

So my one destination and motivation to hit that particular mall was to hit the body piercing spot and pick up a new labret stud with a longer stem, my hoop was too big, heavy, and driving me crazy and the original labret stud was still too short to allow the inside of my lip to heal right. Well I got one and it feels great!! I’ll post a pic tomorrow, can’t see it in the dark. 🙂

Anyways, I’m exhausted and have more running to do tomorrow…a new day, new missions. Good night all.

Leave a Reply

