Great week update

image

I don’t know who to credit for the pic or meme but yummm, just what I want to wake up to everyday! Is there anything sexier than tats and piercings?

It’s been a few days since I’ve posted, but I have a good reason…WordPress pissed me off with that tag/newsfeed issue. Still no idea what caused it, but whatever.

So how’s my week been? It’s been great! The no car and having to bus thing is truly a blessing. My son comes home with tales from his adventures and riding together is giving us lots of bonding time and time to converse. He really is growing up. It’s also saving me a ton of money so I was able to pay half of our past due electric bill yesterday! Aside from all of that I’m really enjoying the walking and exercise I’m getting. We actually choose to walk and talk instead of going a bus a few blocks. Overall, I’m happy.

I’m very excited, my missing labret stud finally got here yesterday, way late but it’s here! Well now you know what I will be doing in a bit. I’m so excited, I’ve been waiting too long for this. Ok stay tuned for pics!!

Leave a Reply

