It’s getting brighter

Good morning world!

I’m not sure how I managed it, but I actually got a comfy sleep last night and, thanks to daylight savings, awoke at 8:30. It’s a miracle 😉

Talked to the repair shop already, they said it’s the timing belt so now I wait for the estimate. My dear, sweet punk _ 14 year old who was awake before me is now sleeping. 😦 He has a lot of buses to hop to get to his class today, this will be fun.

On the bright side, I got my piercing supplies in the other day!! I’m just waiting for 1 piece of jewelry then I can get to it. I can’t wait, it’s taking too long!! Jewelry is like make up, it just accentuates your beauty…but it doesn’t taste nasty when kissing 🙂

Hmm, it’s sunny, I’m up, and I have nowhere to be today I think I will throw open windows and start sorting and packing. What do you do on your days off?

Time to wake the beast. Enjoy your day!!

Leave a Reply

