Yay, New black shirts

image

I don’t buy myself new clothes often so I am totally ecstatic, I got a new pack of Hanes shirts (undershirt style, nothing feels better)!! I know that they don’t look like much, but this is a gift far beyond all of those fancy shmancy tops people expect women to wear; these are comfy and badass when they fit just right. My only complaint is that they don’t sell them in a 4 pack of all black. Oh well, I’ll dye the grey ones.

I’m kind of bummed, I had to go up a size so it has room to shrink down for that nice fit. Motivation to lose weight though.

I feel good, nothing like comfy new shirts.

 

BTW, sorry for the bathroom pic (it’s not my bathroom).

Leave a Reply

