Hello world!

Hi everyone. This is my first blog and like me it will be a work in progress.

My life has not been the easiest, although those looking in probably wouldn’t see it as messed up. I use to think that much of the craziness that I fell into was brought on by choice, but now that I’m older (old enough to have a teenage son and no I wasn’t a teen mom) I am realizing that there were deeper reasons.

My mind never stops processing and problem solving so I’m hoping that by blogging my thoughts and life I will get some peace and move forward. I plan to be as honest and open as possible in hopes that not only will this help me but maybe someone else who went through similar. It would also be nice to hear from others, support and such are always welcome.

Here we go.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

